CineMaa Awards 2016 Winners List Pdf Download Free

Home » CineMaa Awards 2016 Winners List Pdf Download Free

 CineMaa Awards 2016 Winners List Pdf Download Free

CineMaa Awards 2016 Winners List Pdf Download Free

CineMaa Awards 2016 Winners List Pdf Download Free

CineMAA Awards 2016 : The CineMAA Awards are presented annually by the Movie Artists Association Group to honour artistic and technical excellence of professionals in the Telugu Cinema. The awards were introduced in 2004.

The CineMAA Awards are voted for by both the public and a committee of experts as per meritocracy. A grand event of CineMAA awards 2016 has been scheduled tonight at HICC of Hyderabad. Tollywood’s celebs will be gracing this one of the most prestigious awards ceremonies of Tollywood.

There is a reason mega fans to be thrilled to the core in this function. Their favourite matinee idol Megastar Chiranjeevi’s special live performance can be seen in the function as MAA planned ‘Welcome back Chiranjeevi’ programme. In the meanwhile, above pic that features Chiranjeevi at dance rehearsals, is widely circulating on social media.

The award ceremony is telecasted live later over MAA TV from the Hyderabad International Convention Center of the Novotel Group in Hyderabad.

CinemAA Awards 2016 Winners List

  • Best Movie: Baahubali- The Beginning
  • Best Actor: Jr NTR (Temper)
  • Best Actress: Anushka (Rudramadevi)
  • Best Actor (negative Role): Rana Daggubati (Baahubali- The Beginning)
  • Best Director: SS Rajamouli (Baahubali- The Beginning)
  • Best Screenplay: Sukumar (Kumari 21F)
  • Best Music Direction: Devi Sriprasad (S/O Sathyamurthy, Srimanthudu and Kumari 21F)
  • Best Art Direction: Sabu Cyril (Baahubali- The Beginning)
  • Best VFX: Srinivas Mohan (Baahubali- The Beginning)
  • Best Cinematographer: KK Senthil Kumar (Baahubali- The Beginning)
  • Best Dialogues: Puri Jagannadh (Temper)
  • Best Story: Krish Jagarlamudi (Kanche)
  • Best Editor: Kotagiri Venkateswar Rao (Srimanthudu and Baahubali- The Beginning)
  • Best Fight Master: Peter Heins (Baahubali- The Beginning)
  • Best Background Score: Chiranthan Bhatt (Kanche)
  • Best Movie (Jury): Srimanthudu
  • Best Actor (Jury): Allu Arjun (Rudhramadevi)
  • Best Actress (Jury): Charmee Kaur (Jyothi Lakshmi)
  • Best Director (Jury): Koratala Siva (Srimanthudu)
  • Best Music Director (Jury): MM Keeravani (Baahubali- The Beginning)
  • Best Supporting Actor (Male): Posani Krishna Murali (Temper)
  • Best Supporting Actor (Female): Ramya Krishna (Baahubali- The Beginning)
  • Special Appreciation Award: Krish Jagarlamudi (Kanche), Gunasekhar (Rudhramadevi), Rajendra Prasad (Srimanthudu and Son on Sathyamurthy)
  • Best Debut Director: Anil Ravipudi (Pataas)
  • Best Debut Actor: Akhil; (Akhil)
  • Best Debut Actress: Pragya Jaiswal
  • Best Comic Actor: Prudhvi (Bengal Tiger)
  • Best Singer Male: Karthik (Pacha Bottesina- Baahubali- The Beginning)
  • Best Singer Female: Ramya Behara (Dheevara- Baahubali- The Beginning)
  • Best Lyric Writer: Sirivennala Seetharama Sastry (Kanche)
  • Best Choreographer: Prem Rakshith (Baahubali- The Beginning).


About the Author:

Leave A Comment