Heads Important International Organizations 2016 pdf

Home » Heads Important International Organizations 2016 pdf

Heads Important International Organizations 2016 pdf

Heads Important International Organizations 2016 pdf – Hello friends Welcome to Studydhaba.com . here we are providing you List of all Top Organization,Agencies Heads .

Heads Important International Organizations 2016 pdf


Heads of Important International Organizations 2016

  1. Anthony Lake : Executive Director, United Nations International Children’s Emergency Fund (UNICEF).
  2. Filippo Grandi : Head, UN High Commissioner for Refugees.
  3. Ms. Helen Clark : Administrator, United Nations Development Programme.
  4. Mr. Mukhisa Kituyi : Secretary-General, United Nations Conference on Trade and Development (UNCTAD).
  5. Jose Angel Gurria : Secretary-General, Organisation of Economic Cooperation and Development (OECD).
  6. Ronny Abraham : President, International Court of Justice.
  7. Takehiko Nakao : President, Asian Development Bank.
  8. Akinwumi Adesina : President, African Development Bank.
  9. Thomas Bach : President, International Olympic Committee.
  10. Kamalesh Sharma : Secretary-General, Commonwealth.
  11. PRESIDENT IDRISS DEBY ITNO OF CHAD: Chairman, African Union Assembly.
  12. Salil Shetty : Secretary-General, Amnesty International.
  13. Lt.-Gen.Chikadibia Obiakor : Military Adviser to UN Department of Peacekeeping Operations.
  14. Dr. Ellen Stofan : Chief of NASA (USA).
  15. Ban Ki-moon : Secretary-General, United Nations Organisation.
  16. Jan Eliasson : Deputy Secretary-General, UN.
  17. Dr. Jim Yong Kim : President, World Bank.
  18. Christine Lagarde : Managing Director, International Monetary Fund (IMF).
  19. Ms. Irina Bokova : Director-General-UNESCO.
  20. Dr. Margaret Chan : Director-General, WHO.

Heads Important International Organizations 2016 pdf

  1. Jose Graziano da Silva : Director-General, Food and Agricultural Organisation.
  2. Hassan Rouhani : Secretary-General, Non-Aligned Movement.
  3. Asha Kanwar : President and CEO, Commonwealth of Learning.
  4. Mireille Ballestrazzi : President, INTERPOL
  5. Ms. Nkosazana Dlamini-Zuma : Chairperson, African Union Commission.
  6. Roberto Azevedo : Director-General, WTO.
  7. Zeid Ra’ad Al Hussein : High Commissioner, UN High Commission for Human Rights.
  8. Donald Tusk : President, European Union
  9. N. Srinivasan : Chairman, International Cricket Council.
  10. Jean-Claude Juncker : President, European Commission.
  11. Li Yong : Director-General, UNIDO.
  12. Guy Ryder : Director-General, International Labour Organisation.
  13. Abdallah el-Badri : Secretary-General, Organisation of Petroleum Exporting Countries (OPEC).
  14. Luis Almagro : Secretary-General, Organisation of American States
  15. Hifikepunye Pohamba : President, South-West African People’s Organisation (SWAPO).
  16. Mr. Yukiya Amano : Director-General, International Atomic Energy Agency (IAEA).
  17. Jens Stoltenberg : Secretary-General, North Atlantic Treaty Organisation (NATO).
  18. Sir Alan Haselhurst : Chairman, Commonwealth Parliamentary Association.
  19. Dr. Babatunde Osotimehin : Executive Director, UNFPA.
  20. Le Luong Minh : Secretary-General, ASEAN.
  21. Arjun Bahadur : Secretary-General, SAARC
  22. Lamine Diack : President, International Amateur Athletic Federation (IAAF).
  23. Abdul Latif bin Rashid Al-Zayani : Secretary-General, Gulf Co-operation Council.
  24. Iyad bin Amin Madani : Secretary-General, Organisation of Islamic Cooperation.

Note – Please Contact us If you Found Any Outdated information . We will Update 

To Download This File In PDF Form -Click Here
Download free Study Material From Here



india year book 2017


Print Friendly
By |September 12th, 2016|Current Affairs 2017 pdf, India GK|

About the Author:

Leave A Comment