All indian ministers 2017 pdf Download – Cabinet Ministers 2017 India – Hello friends Welcome to .

All indian ministers 2017 pdf Download - Cabinet Ministers 2017 India

List cabinet Rank Ministers 2017 -Modi Cabinet 

Ministers Name Ministry 

Shri Narendra Modi

Prime Minister and also in-charge of:

  • Ministry of Personnel
  • Public Grievances and Pensions
  • Department of Atomic Energy
  • Department of Space
  • All important policy issues and all other portfolios not allocated to any Minister.

Shri Raj Nath Singh

  • Minister of Home Affairs

Smt. Sushma Swaraj

  • Minister of External Affairs

Shri. Arun Jaitley

  • Minister of Finance
  • Minister of Corporate Affairs

Shri M. Venkaiah Naidu

  • Minister of Urban Development
  • Minister of Housing and Urban Poverty Alleviation
  • Minister of Information & Broadcasting

Shri Nitin Jairam Gadkari

  • Road Transport and Highways
  • Shipping Water Resources
  • River Development and Ganga Rejuvenation

Nirmala Sitharaman

  • Minister of Defence

Shri Suresh Prabhu

  • Commerce and Industry

D.V Sadananda Gowda

  • Minister of Statistics & Programme Implementation

Sushri Uma Bharati

  • Drinking Water and Sanitation

Mukhtar Abbas Naqvi

  • Minister of Minority Affairs

Shri Ramvilas Paswan

  • Minister of Consumer Affairs, Food & Public Distribution

Shri Kalraj Mishra

  • Minister of Micro,Small & Medium Enterprises

Maneka Sanjay Gandhi

  • Minister of Women & Child Development

Shri Ananth Kumar

  • Minister of Chemicals & Fertilizers
  • Ministry of Parliamentary Affairs

Shri. Ravi Shankar Prasad

  • Minister of Law & Justice
  • Minister of Electronics & Information Technology

Shri Jagat Prakash Nadda

  • Minister of Health & Family Welfare

Ashok Gajapathi Raju Pusapati

  • Minister of Civil Aviation

Shri. Anant Geete

  • Minister of Heavy Industries & Public Enterprises

Smt. Harsimrat Kaur Badal

  • Minister of Food Processing Industries

Shri Sudarshan Bhagat

  • Minister of Rural Development
  • Minister of Panchayati Raj
  • Minister of Drinking Water & Sanitation

Shri Chaudhary Birender Singh

  • Minister of Steel

Shri Jual Oram

  • Minister of Tribal Affairs

Shri Radha Mohan Singh

  • Minister of Agriculture & Farmers Welfare

Shri Thawar Chand Gehlot

  • Minister of Social Justice & Empowerment

Smt. Smriti Irani

  • Minister of Textiles
  • Information And Broadcasting

Dr Harsh Vardhan

  • Science and Technology, Earth Sciences
  • Environment, Forest, Climate Change

Prakash Javadekar

  • Human Resource Development

Dharmendra Pradhan 

  • Petroleum and Natural Gas
  • Skill Development and Entrepreneurship

Piyush goyal 

  • Ministry Of Coal
  • Railways
UPSC Prelims 2020 Test Series 400+ Tests Pdf Solution
Daily The Hindu News Paper 2019 Pdf Free

Follow US On Telegram For Latest Materials 

UPSC Prelims Mains Telegram Channel –

Sociology Optional Telegram Channel –

Geography Optional Telegram Channel –

History Optional Telegram Channel –

SSC  CGL,CHSL Telegram Channel –

IBPS PO,Clerk Telegram Channel –

Railway RRB Telegram Channel –

NEET Material Telegram Channel –

Teaching Job Notes Telegram Channel –

Engineering Telegram Channel –

CDS/NDA/Army Telegram Channel –

 Donate Here For Free Study Materials  

Download The Hindu Daily News Paper E Paper Pdf 

EContact US  – /

Note & Disclaimer – All Study Materials Here are shared Only For Educational Purposes .StudyDhaba Will Not Be Responsible . Whole Materials Is For Education Purpose Only .We Work hard to Provide You Quality Study Materials For All Competitive Exams .You can Also Share Study Materials,Notes Or Any Materials With Us .We Will Publish That Material On Our Website .It is a Humble Request To All Of You Please Share This Post With Your Friends And On Social Media .