Latest Appointments india – October, November, December, 2015

Home » Latest Appointments india – October, November, December, 2015

Latest Appointments india – October, November, December, 2015

Latest Appointments india – October, November, December, 2015

Latest Appointments india - October, November, December, 2015

1Subir Vithal GokarnExecutive Director on the board of the International Monetary Fund (IMF)
2Justice Ajit Prakash ShahEthics officer (ombudsman) at Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI).
3V-Sivaramakrishnan (Siva)Managing Director, Oxford University Press India (OUPI)
4Narendra NayakManaging Director(India), BlackBerry
5P K GuptaManaging Director, State Bank of India
6Samiran ChakrabortyCitibank, Chief Economist for India
7Najib ShahChairman of Central Board of Excise and Customs (CBEC), apex body on Indirect Taxes
8Shaktikanta DasCentral Board of Directors of the Reserve Bank of India (RBI)
9MK SuranaCMD of Hindustan Petroleum Corp Ltd Note: will succeed Nishi Vasudeva.
10Vijay Kumar MalhotraPresident ,All India Council of Sports
11Anup VikalChief Financial Officer (CFO), Snapdeal
12Alok RawatFirst male person to be appointed as member of National Commission for Women (NCW)
13Sarat Kumar AcharyaCMD,Neyveli Lignite Corporation Limited.
14Justice T S Thakur43rd Chief Justice of India
15Anil Kumar JhaChairman-cum-Managing Director of Mahanadi Coalfields Ltd (MCL)
16Deepak SinghalExecutive Director of Reserve Bank of India.
17Virender Mohan KhannaMaintenance Head of IAF
18Harshavardhan NeotiaPresident of FICCI
19Nitish KumarChief Minister of Bihar (Fifth Time)
20V RajaVice-Chairman and Managing Director, Philips India
21Vijay Keshav GokhaleIndia’s Ambassador to China
22Zarin DaruwalaIndia’s Chief Executive Officer at Standard Chartered Bank
23Tapan RayBoard of Securities and Exchange Board of India
24Alkesh SharmaCEO and MD of Delhi-Mumbai Industrial Corridor Development Corp
25N Venugopala RaoChief Executive Officer (CEO), Reliance Power
26Ranganath D MavinakereHe is Appointed as Chief Financial Officer, Infosys
27Sekhar Basu He is Appointed as the Next Chairman of Atomic Energy Commission (AEC)
28Ashish BahugunaHe is Appointed as the Next Chief Executive Officer (CEO) of FSSAI
29Sriram VenkataramanChief Finance Officer (CFO), Flipkart
30Dr Anup K PujariChairman and Managing Director of Steel Authority of India Limited (SAIL
31Syed AkbaruddinPermanent Representative of India to the United Nations
32Sandeep GirotraHead of India, Nokia
33Mahesh GuptaPresident,PHD Chamber of Commerce and Industry (PHDCCI)
34Rishi GourCountry President of Sodexo India On-site Services.
35Sunil KanoriaPresident, ASSOCHAM. Note: He succeeded Rana Kapoor.













By |December 13th, 2015|Education|

About the Author:

Leave A Comment