List MD CEO Indian Banks 2017 PDF Download Free -update May 2017

Home » List MD CEO Indian Banks 2017 PDF Download Free -update May 2017

List MD CEO Indian Banks 2017 PDF Download Free -update May 2017

By | 2017-12-25T10:00:49+00:00 July 22nd, 2017|Categories: Banking, Current Affairs 2017 pdf|6 Comments

List MD CEO Indian Banks 2017 PDF Download Free -update May 2017 -BANKING CEO

List MD CEO Indian Banks 2017 PDF Download Free -update May 2017-Here we are providing you the Latest MD And ceo Of Indian Banks List . This is updated List which Will be Helpful in upcoming Banking Exams, SSC Exams and other Low Level Exams . Every Question paper has One or three Questions from This Section .

Try to Memorise these Names . This is not a Exhaustive List to Memorise .If you Want to Download This List in PDF Format Please Click On the Download Link given below -List MD CEO Indian Banks 2017 PDF Download Free -update May 2017

List MD CEO Indian Banks 2017 PDF Download Free -update May 2017

List MD CEO Indian Banks 2017 PDF Download Free -update May 2017

List MD CEO Indian Banks 2017 PDF Download Free -update May 2017 – This list is important for Upcoming Exams SBI PO Mains,IBPS PO, IBPS Clerk, IBPS RRB , Punjab police,And Other Competitive Exams .List of all MD CEOs Given Below

You May Also like –Lucent Audio MP3 General Knowledge download for free

Bank nameMD,CEODetails 

State Bank Of India

Arundhati bhattacharya
  • Arundhati Bhattacharya is an Indian banker and currently the Chair-Managing director of the State Bank of India.
  • She is the first woman to be the Chairperson of State Bank of India.
  • In 2016, she was listed as the 25th most powerful woman in the world by Forbes.
  • She Joined SBI As a Po In 1977

Allahabad Bank

Rakesh Sethi
  • Rakesh Sethi is the current Chairman and Managing Director of Allahabad Bank.
  • Prior to this, Sethi was an executive director at Punjab National Bank.
  • He joined Allahabad Bank in March, 2014 and will serve until 2017.

Andhra Bank

Suresh N Patel
  • Shri Suresh N Patel, Managing Director & CEO, assumed charge on 02nd November 2015.
  • He is a graduate in Science and Law.
  • He is also a certified member of Indian Institute of Bankers.
  • Prior to the elevation to the present cadre in Andhra Bank, he was Executive Director in Oriental Bank of Commerce since 01.01.2014.
  • Having worked in various assignments, he has over three decades of rich banking experience.
  • He started his career as Agriculture Officer with Dena Bank in 1981

Bank of Baroda

P.S. Jayakumar
  • He started his Career with Citibank
  • he Hold top Positions in Citibank
  • Mostly In Asia pacific region

Bank of India

M.O. Rego
  • Shri Melwyn Rego,57 years, is an MBA rank holder in finance from Symbiosis Institute of Business Management, Pune. 
  • Prior to his appointment as MD & CEO of Bank of India, he was holding the position of Deputy Managing Director, IDBI Bank Ltd since August 30, 2013.
  • He is a career banker and has been with IDBI Bank Ltd since 1984.

Bank of Maharashtra

Ravindra Prabhakar Marathe , Chairman & Managing Director
  • Mr. Ravindra Prabhakar Marathe has been the Chairman and Managing Director at Bank of Maharashtra since October 1, 2016.
  • Mr. Marathe served as an Executive Director of Bank of India Limited since March 10, 2015 until September 26, 2016.
  • Mr. Marathe served as a General Manager of Bank of Baroda.
  • He joined Bank of Baroda as a Planning Officer in 1982.

Bharatiya Mahila Bank

S M Swathi (ED)
  • Mrs. S. M. Swathi served as a General Manager of Corporation Bank.
  • Mrs. Swathi served as Deputy General Manager at Corporation Bank.
  • She joined Corporation Bank in 1980 as an Agricultural Field Officer.
  • She headed important branches, zones and other offices during her tenure in Corporation Bank.
  • Mrs. Swathi has been an Executive Director of Bharatiya Mahila Bank Ltd., since August 2014.
  • She graduate in Agriculture.

Canara Bank

  • Rakesh Sharma – MD and CEO
  • Chairman – T.N Manoharan
  • Rakesh Sharma Is MD and CEO Of Canara bank
  • Before being appointed by the Government to head Canara Bank, Sharma was the MD and CEO of Lakshmi Vilas Bank

Central Bank of India

Rajeev Rishi
  • He is Current IBA Chief For The year 2016-2017
  • Prior to the new assignment, Mr. Rishi was the Executive Director of Indian Bank.
  • Before joining Indian Bank, he was the General Manager of Oriental Bank of Commerce.

Corporation Bank

J K Garg
  • He is Elected as a MD and CEO Of Corporation bank
  • Garg, who incidentally started his career at Corporation Bank in 1986 has banking experience of more than 30 years.
  • At Corporation Bank, Garg served at branches including industrial finance branches at Mumbai, New Delhi and Pune.
  • Garg has experience in credit management, recovery, forex operations, retail banking and administration.

Dena Bank

Ashwani Kumar
  • Ashwani Kumar has taken over as Chairman and Managing Director (CMD) of Dena Bank from January 1 for five years
  • Kumar has replaced Nupur Mitra.
  • A veteran banker, Kumar has been with the sector for over 31 years, and has worked with Allahabad Bank and Corporation Bank.
  • Before joining Dena Bank, Kumar was the Executive Director (ED) at Corporation Bank since December 2010.

IDBI Bank Ltd

Mahesh Kumar Jain, MD & CEO
  • ————–

Indian Bank

Kishore Piraji Kharat New MD & CEO of the Indian Bank
  • ——

Indian Overseas Bank

R Koteswaram——–

Oriental Bank of Commerce

Animesh Chauhan———

Punjab And Sind Bank

Jatinder Bir Singh———

Punjab National Bank

Usha Ananthasubramanian———-

Syndicate Bank

Arun Shrivastava———

UCO Bank

R K Takkar————

Union Bank of India

Arun Tiwari——–

United Bank of India

P. Srinivas———-

Vijaya Bank

Kishore Kumar Sansi———-

List MD CEO Indian Banks 2017 PDF Download Free -update May 2017 -MD and CEO Of private Banks 2017

Bank NameMD CEODetails 

Axis Bank

Smt. Shikha Sharma———

Catholic Syrian Bank

Anand Krishnamurthy——–

City Union Bank

Dr. N. Kamakodi———-

Development Credit Bank

Murali M. Natrajan———

Dhanalakshmi Bank

G. Sreeram———-

Federal Bank

Shyam Srinivasan———


Aditya Puri———-


Smt Chanda Kochchar———

IndusInd Bank

Romesh Sobti——-

ING Vysya Bank

Uday Sareen——–

Jammu & Kashmir Bank

Mushtaq Ahmad———–

Karnataka Bank

Polali Jayarama Bhat—–

Karur Vysya Bank

K. Venkataraman———

Kotak Mahindra Bank

Uday Kotak———-

Lakshmi Vilas Bank–

Mr. Parthasarathi Mukherjee———

Nainital Bank

Mukesh Sharma (Chairman & CEO)———

Ratnakar Bank

Vishwavir Ahuja———

South Indian Bank

V.G. Mathew———

Tamilnad Mercantile Bank

H.S. Upendra Kamath———

Yes Bank’s Ltd

Rana Kapoor———-


You May Also Like –Download Indian Economy Ramesh Singh 9th Edition Pdf Free

  • chairman and managing director of all banks in india
  • banks ceo list 2017
  • cmd of nationalised banks 2017
  • indian overseas bank ceo
  • nationalised banks and their headquarters and chairman 2017
  • nationalised banks and their headquarters and chairman 2017 pdf
  • ceo of bank of maharashtra
  • nationalised banks and their headquarters and chairman 2017 pdf
  • md and ceo of south indian bank
  • ceo and md of indian companies
  • canara bank ceo md 2017 name


About the Author:


  1. tejaswi October 4, 2016 at 4:25 pm - Reply

    sir from the last 8 months i am studying from your site,Please provide Download Link of This

  2. vikas October 8, 2016 at 8:51 pm - Reply

    Ravindra Prabhakar Marathe , Chairman & Managing Director bank of maharastra

  3. vikas October 8, 2016 at 8:52 pm - Reply

    Pawan kumar Bajaj (MD & CEO united bank of india

  4. MOHIT May 27, 2017 at 11:59 am - Reply

    indian banks MD and CEO June 2017 Latest List pdf ,Heads of all Indian Banks List in Hindi also provide please

  5. Rakesh Ranjan Mahto July 21, 2017 at 2:25 pm - Reply

Leave A Comment