Maharashtra ministers -Maharashtra MantriMandal list PDF -Mahrashtra mantrimandal 2018 . hello Friends Welcome to , In this post we are Providing you The List of All Maharashtra Ministers and their portfolio .

Maharashtra latest Mantri mandal

Latest GK Maharashtra 2018 

Maharashtra Mantri mandal List 2018 

Maharashtra Government Ministers Latest 2018

Maharashtra ministers -Maharashtra MantriMandal list PDF download 2018

Maharashtra ministers -Maharashtra MantriMandal list PDF download 2016

Maharashtra Mantri Mandal list PDF –List of Maharashtra Cabinet Ministers

Shri Devendra Fadnavis, Chief Minister: General Administration, Urban Development, Home, Law & Judiciary, Ports, Tourism, Information & Public Relations, Ex-Servicemen’s Welfare, Protocol, Employment & Self-Employment and Departments or parts thereof, not specifically allocated to any other Minister


Shri. Devendra Fadnavis

(Chief Minister)

General Administration, Urban Development, Home, Law and Judiciary, Ports, Information and Public Relations and Departments or subjects not specifically allotted to any other Minister.

Shri Chandrakant (Dada) Bachchu Patil.

Revenue, Relief and Rehabilitation, Public Works (excluding Public Undertakings).

Shri. Sudhir Sachchidanand Mungantiwar

Finance and Planning, Forests

Shri. Vinod Shridhar Tawde

School Education, Sports and Youth Welfare, Higher and Technical Education, Marathi Bhasha, Cultural Affairs, Minorities Development and Wakf.

Shri. Prakash Manchubhai Mehta


Smt. Pankaja Gopinath Munde

Rural Development, Women and Child Development.

Shri. Vishnu Rama Savra

Tribal Development

Shri. Girish Bhalchandra Bapat

Food and Civil Supplies and Consumer Protection, Food and Drugs Administration, Parliamentary Affairs.

Shri Girish Dattatray Mahajan

Medical Education, Water Resources and Command Area Development.

Shri Diwakar Narayan Raote

Transport, Khar Land Development.

Shri Subhash Rajaram Desai

Industries and Mining.

Shri Pandurang Pundalik Fundkar

Agriculture, Horticulture.

Shri Ramdas Gangaram Kadam


Shri Eknath Sambhaji Shinde

Public Works (Public Undertakings).

Shri Chandrashekar Kishanrao Bawankule

Energy, New and Renewable Energy, State Excise.

Shri Babanrao Dattarao Lonikar

Water Supply and Sanitation.

Dr. Deepak Ramchandra Sawant

Public Health and Family Welfare.

Shri Rajkumar Sudam Badole

Social Justice and Special Assistance.

Prof. Ram Shankar Shinde

Water Conservation, Protocol.

Shri Jaykumar Jitendrasinh Rawal

Employment Guarantee Scheme, Tourism.

Shri Subhash Sureshchandra Deshmukh

Co-operation, Marketing and Textiles

Shri Mahadev Jagannath Jankar

Animal Husbandry, Dairy Development and Fisheries Development

Shri Sambhaji Diliprao Patil-Nilangekar

Labour, Earthquake Rehabilitation, Skill Development, Ex-servicemen Welfare.

You May Also LikeIndian government Schemes Pdf 

Maharashtra State Ministers List 2018

  1. Shri Dilip Dnaya deo Kamble: Social Justice & Special Assistance
  2. Smt. Vidya Jayprakash Thakur: Women & Child Development, Food & Civil Supplies and Consumer Protection, Food & Drugs Administration
  3. Shri Ram Shankar Shinde: Home (Rural) Marketing, Public Health Tourism
  4. Shri Vijay Sidramappa Deshmukh: Public Works (Public Undertakings), Transport Labour, Textiles
  5. Shri Sanjay Dulichand Rathod: Revenue
  6. Shri Dadaji Dagdu Bhuse: Co-operation
  7. Shri Vijay Sopanrao Shivtare: Water Resources, Water Conservation
  8. Shri Deepak Vasant Kesarkar: Finance, Rural Development
  9. Shri Raje Ambrishrao Raje Satyawan Rao Atram: Tribal Development
  10. Shri Ravindra Dattaram Wayakar: Housing, Higher & Technical Education
  11. Dr Ranjit Vitthalrao Patil: Home (Urban), Urban Development, General Administration, Law & Judiciary, Parliamentary Affairs.
  12. Shri Pravin Ramchandra Pote-Patil: Industries & Mining, Environment, Public Works (excluding Public Undertakings)

Note – If You Found Any Out Dated Information Please Comment below. we Will update This Information 

Visit Official website Of Maharashtra Government for Latest Updated List 

Please Disable Ad Blocker – This Is the Only Source For Running This Website

Follow US On Telegram For Latest Materials 

UPSC Prelims Mains Telegram Channel –

Sociology Optional Telegram Channel –

Geography Optional Telegram Channel –

History Optional Telegram Channel –

SSC  CGL,CHSL Telegram Channel –

IBPS PO,Clerk Telegram Channel –

Railway RRB Telegram Channel –

NEET Material Telegram Channel –

Teaching Job Notes Telegram Channel –

Engineering Telegram Channel –

CDS/NDA/Army Telegram Channel –

 Donate Here For Free Study Materials  

Download The Hindu Daily News Paper E Paper Pdf 

EContact US  – /

Note & Disclaimer – 

All Study Materials Here are shared Only For Educational Purposes .StudyDhaba Will Not Be Responsible . Whole Materials Is For Education Purpose Only .We Work hard to Provide You Quality Study Materials For All Competitive Exams .You can Also Share Study Materials,Notes Or Any Materials With Us .We Will Publish That Material On Our Website .It is a Humble Request To All Of You Please Share This Post With Your Friends And On Social Media .

UPSC Prelims 2020 Test Series 500+ Tests Pdf Solution