National Sports Awards 2019 Pdf List of All Awards winner

National Sports Awards 2019 Pdf List of All Awards winner –  Hello friends here we are sharing List of  Awards winner of National Sports Awards 2019 .  Selection Committee for Sports Awards 2019 also selected 19 sportspersons for the Arjuna Award .

National Sports Awards 2019 Pdf List of All Awards winner


National Sports Awards 2019 Pdf List of All Awards winner

Khel Ratna 

Sports Winners
para-athletics Deepa Malik
wrestling Bajrang Punia


Arjuna Award Winners 2019

Sports Winners
Cricket Ravindra Jadeja
Athletics Mohammed Anas Yahiya
Football Gurpreet Singh Sandhu
Boxing Sonia Lather
Hockey Chinglensana Singh Kangujam
Bodybuilding S Bhaskaran
Kabaddi Ajay Thakur
Shooting Anjum Moudgil
Badminton Bhamidipati Sai
Athletics Tajinder Pal Singh Toor
Para Sports-Badminton  Pramod Bhagat
Table Tennis Harmeet Rajul Desai
Wrestling Pooja Dhanda
Equestrian Fouaad Mirza
Polo Simran Singh Shergill
Motorsports Gaurav Singh Gill
Para Sports-Athletics Sundar Singh Gurjar 
Cricket Poonam Yadav
Athletics Swapna Burman


Dronacharya Award Winners 2019

Sports Winners
Athletics Mohinder Singh Dhillon
Table tennis Sandeep Gupta
Badminton Vimal Kumar


Dronacharya Award (lifetime category):

Sports Winners
Cricket Sanjay Bhardwaj
Kabaddi Rambir Singh Khokar
Hockey Mezban Patel


Dhyan Chand Award Winners 2019

Sports Winners
Wrestling Manoj Kumar
Archery  C Lalremsanga
Table Tennis Arup Basak
Tennis Nitten Kirrtane 
Hockey Manuel Fredricks

What is Arjuna Award ?

  • The Arjuna Awards are given by the Ministry of Youth Affairs and Sports, Government of India to recognize outstanding achievement in sports.
  • Started in 1961, the award carries a cash prize of ₹500,000, a bronze statue of Arjuna and a scroll.
  • First awarded given in  1961
  • This award are Sponsored by Govt. of India
  • Last awarded given in  2017
  • Total awarded is 700


Important Links For Study Material And Test Series 

Follow Us On Facebook – Facebook Page 
The Hindu Daily News Paper Important Articles Pdf 
Join StudyDhaba.Com Telegram Channel –
Latest Current Affairs Magazine 2019 Pdf
UPSC Prelims ,Mains ,Optional Study Materials
UPSC Prelims Test Series 2020 Pdf 
UPSC Mains Test Series 2019-2020 
UPSC Optional Test Series 2019-2020 
SSC Study Materials 2019-2020 Pdf 
IBPS Study Material 2019-2020 Pdf
Insurance Exams Free Study Materials Pdf 2019
NEET Exam Free Study Material Pdf 
Latest RRB Study Material Pdf 
Teaching Exams Study Material Pdf 
EContact US  [email protected] / [email protected]
Note & Disclaimer – 

  • All Study Materials Here are shared Only For Educational Purposes .
  • Most of The Material Is Already Available On Internet .
  • We Are Just Sharing That Link Only  .
  • All Materials Is For Education Purpose Only .
  • We Work hard to Provide You Quality Study Materials And Error Free Study Materials For All Competitive Exams .You can Also Share Study Materials,Notes Or Any Materials With Us .
  • We Will Publish That Material On Our Website .
  • It is a Humble Request To All Of You Please Share This Post With Your Friends And On Social Media . 
  • For More Latest updates and Free Study Materials You Can Join Our Telegram Channel or Follow Us On Facebook.


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top