Odisha ministers list 2018 pdf –  Odisha General knowledge pdf 2017 Download . Hello Friends welcome to Studydhaba.com . In this Post we are providing you The List of All Cabinet ans State Minister List of Odisha . This List will be Helpful In Upcoming Exams

Here is complete list of  Odisha’s all Cabinet & State Independent Ministers and Their Portfolios or Departments. Lets check out..

Odisha ministers list 2018 pdf

Odisha ministers list 2018 pdf -Odisha General knowledge pdf 2018 Download

1-Naveen Patnaik

  • Chief Minister of Odisha
  • General Administration,
  • Home Department,
  • Water Resources &
  • Works Department

CABINET MINISTERS -Odisha ministers list 2017 pdf -Odisha General knowledge pdf 2017 Download 

2-Dr. Damodar Rout

  • Co-operation Department
  • Excise Department

3-Shri Badrinarayan Patra

  • Rural Development Department

4-Shri Bijayshree Routray

  • Revenue and Disaster Management Department

5-Shri Debiprasad Mishra

  • Industries,
  • School and Mass Education Department

6-Shri Bikram Keshari Arukha

  • Forest and Environment Department, Parliamentary Affairs

7-Mr. Pradeep Maharathi

  • Agriculture Department,
  • Fisheries and Animal Resources Development

8-Mr. Lal Bihari Himirika

  • ST & SC Development,
  • Minorities & Backward Classes Welfare

9-Mr. Jogendra Behera

  • Micro, Small & Medium Enterprises,
  • Public Grievances and Pension Administration

10-Mr. Pradeep Kumar Amat

  • Finance Department,
  • Public Enterprises Department

11-Mr. Puspendra Singh Deo

  • Housing & Urban Development

12-Mrs. Usha Devi

  • Planning and Coordination Department,
  • Women and Child Development Department

STATE INDEPENDENT MINISTERS – Odisha ministers list 2017 pdf -Odisha General knowledge pdf 2017 Download 

13-Dr. Pradeep Kumar Panigrahy

  • Higher Education Department,
  • Science and Technology
  • RD – Rural Water Supply Department

14-Dr. Arun Kumar Sahoo

  • Law Department,
  • Panchayati Raj Department

15-Shri Ashok Chandra Panda

  • Tourism and Culture Department

16-Shri Atanu Sabyasachi Nayak

  • Health and Family Welfare Department,
  • Information and Public Relations Department

17-Shri Prafulla Kumar Mallik

  • Labour & Employees State Insurance,
  • Steel and Mines Department

18-Shri Pranab Prakash Das

  • Energy ,
  • Information Technology
  • W & C.D. – Disability Welfare

19-Shri Ramesh Chandra Majhi

  • Commerce and Transport

20-Shri Sanjay Kumar Das Burma

  • Employment & Technical Education & Training,
  • Food Supplies and Consumer Welfare

21-Smt. Snehangini Chhuria

  • Handlooms, Textiles & Handicrafts
  • W & C.D. – Mission Shakti,
  • ST & SC Development – SC Welfare

22-Shri Sudam Marndi

  • Sports and Youth Services
  • ST & SC Development – ST Welfare